Filter by
  • Paul C

    MT ZION, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Courteous and competent!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Roger R

    ARGENTA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    I drove in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment and, the Service Dept. jumped right on it. All the work was done quickly and I was on my way in no time. Count me as "completely satisfied." Thanks, Roger Rybolt

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    ROGER, YOU ARE THE BEST
  • William M

    DECATUR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Fast and easy

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you again for the great review!
  • Michael A

    DECATUR, IL | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    We've done all of our business at Miles Chevrolet because of the staff

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lester W

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    The team that took care of me did an excellent job. They had me done in an hour, that's good for a 3rd shifter!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Alvin J

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Diagnosis and repair was supposed to be an hour to two hours but wound being 6 hrs.???

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Alvin L Johnson, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Wallace J

    DECATUR, IL | 2006 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    It was OK

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Debbie C

    DECATUR, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Had to get an issue resolved for second time, seemingly a recall type issue. But it was resolved to the best of my knowledge.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rob E

    FORSYTH, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Miles team does good work!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! See you tomorrow!
  • Mattie C

    MOUNT PULASKI, IL | 1993 Cadillac Deville
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Was treated real good and explained everything quite well.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    We look forward to your next visit! Take care!