Filter by
  • Joshua K

    DECATUR, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2021
    It’s was awesome and very much worth going in and buying a vehicle from them
  • Tyler S

    DECATUR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    Thank you Tyler!!
  • James F

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Nick in the service department makes you feel welcome and is easy to work with. I’m also very pleased with the service and the waiting area is always clean and welcoming. Great job as always!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Ann T

    MT ZION, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    Great experience, thank you!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Randy S

    DECATUR, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Merle H

    STONINGTON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    Very easy transaction.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Joseph W

    OAKLEY, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    2 hours for oil change, tire rotation. A little slow this time.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 27, 2021
    Joseph V Williams, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Steve Z

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 4, 2021
    Unable to duplicate problem. Truck would not start at home. Informed service dept of the tsb. Nothing done.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    March 8, 2021
    Steve L Ziegler, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.
  • Theresa R

    EFFINGHAM, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Got me in and taken care of
  • Steven M

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2021
    Great fast same day service at the time line I could get there