Filter by
  • Joanne A

    DECATUR, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Very polite and kind salesperson Answered all my questions Quick with paperwork Excellent detailing and explanation of dash contols
  • Tony G

    DECATUR, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Everything got fixed and I now have 4 working windows
  • Patrick D

    FORSYTH, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    FRIENDLY SERVICE

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    September 26, 2022
    Thanks Pat!!
  • Merle H

    STONINGTON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Always very friendly and accommodating.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    July 8, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Elliot G

    MT ZION, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2022
    Everyone did an amazing job

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    June 1, 2022
    Thanks Cole!!
  • Steven M

    DECATUR, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2022
    Completed all task that needed addressed

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Miles Chevrolet, LLC.
  • Dave H

    DECATUR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    All good

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    May 21, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • James R

    DECATUR, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I always love coming here

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    May 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miles Chevrolet.
  • Heather S

    DECATUR, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    I took my car in to have it looked at for a message I was receiving on my dash that said "Service Stabilitrak" and also "Traction Control Off". I travel out of town every week multiple times and my car starts jerking whenever this code pops up. When they looked at it they said I needed new tires and my car needed aligned. I asked if they also took the car out on the highway and they said yes, but the message never came up. I thought this was strange since it came up every single time I am in my car. Anyway, I asked them to go ahead and order the tires and they said they would be there the next day. I told them I had to work the day after that so I needed it to be finished and they said it would. I never heard from them the next day so shortly before they closed I called and they said the tires didn't come in. I asked if they had planned on calling me and they really never said. They said I could come get my car and just bring it the next week to get the tires put on and I asked if it was safe to drive because they said my tires were really bad. They said yes. I drove to work the next morning and got a flat tire 30 miles from home at 6:15 am on a Saturday. I had to wait for 3 hours for roadside assistance and missed work. I took the car in Wednesday when I got back from school and left car there and was told it would be ready in a couple of hours. I didn't hear back from them so I called at the end of the day and the tires were the wrong size. I finally got my car the next day. Now, it is a week later and I just got back from school in Chicago and I will be calling them tomorrow to inform them that my car jerked all over the road on my way back WITH the Service Stabilitrak message on which was my original complaint that they DID NOT fix.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. My service manager will be reaching out to you right away.
  • Carol Y

    DECATUR, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    My service was great

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    April 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!