Filter by
  • Wilson W

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I took my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard B

    DECATUR, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Great attention to detail. Experienced mechanics.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Miles Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott D

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    professional

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Norman B

    ASSUMPTION, IL | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Made an appointment to have my Chevy pickup serviced an a problem with the driver side window switch checked out. Switch was bad so it was replaced, all service was performed in one day. Good job.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Bobby G

    DECATUR, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    August 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Richard V

    RIVERTON, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    July 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miles Chevrolet, LLC!
  • Randall M

    DECATUR, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    great job done in a timely manner very nice and helpful people

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    July 10, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Miles Chevrolet, LLC.
  • Roger R

    ARGENTA, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Miles Chevrolet is the worlds best dealership from top to bottom. and, I give them an A+. However, I give you GM survey people a C-. I had this work done over a month ago. What took so long to get me the Survey ? Best Regards, Roger Rybolt
  • Tom T

    DECATUR, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    1) Warranty repair took 3 weeks from first visit to final completion. Most likely would have taken longer if I hadn't called to see status of my part arrival. 2) Was told it would be a 2-3 hour repair.. I arrived at 9:45 for my scheduled 10am appointment. Hearing nothing, I inquired by phone at 1pm, and was then told it wouldnt be done until 4pm...hadn't even started on it yet. My question: then why did I have a 10 am appt in the first place? Finally picked up truck at 3pm. Work ticked showed 1.6 hours repair time, telling me that it didn't even get started on until at least 1pm.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    June 26, 2021
    It is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve and we would like to learn more about how we can make this better.
  • Paul K

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Very good expirrence