Filter by
  • Kathleen F

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    I was happy with the service.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 15, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Miles Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John W

    DECASTUR, IL | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Thought my tire pressures were set a little high

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    January 15, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Miles Chevrolet, LLC. Please contact us about your tire pressures. We would be happy to check them out.
  • Rachel W

    DECATUR, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Service at Miles has always been carried out in a timely manner. All requested service completed and I've never had occasion to return to have anything corrected. All personnel are very professional and most courteous.
  • Tracy C

    DECATUR, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Amazing to work with!

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    December 10, 2021
    Thanks Biz and Dena!
  • William J

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    great service , friendly and timely , thank yon .i

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    December 11, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Wilson W

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    I took my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard B

    DECATUR, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Great attention to detail. Experienced mechanics.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Miles Chevrolet, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott D

    DECATUR, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    professional

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Norman B

    ASSUMPTION, IL | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Made an appointment to have my Chevy pickup serviced an a problem with the driver side window switch checked out. Switch was bad so it was replaced, all service was performed in one day. Good job.

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Bobby G

    DECATUR, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Miles Chevrolet

    August 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!